વહેંચો

Portal Team

Name Designation E-mail
B.Vijayalakshmi Principal Technical Officer vijayab@cdac.in
Piyush Kumar Project Engineer piyushk@cdac.in
Thandra Sampath Project Engineer thandras@cdac.in
Utkarsh Gupta Project Engineer utkarshg@cdac.in
Apurva Sunil Pustake Project Engineer apurvap@cdac.in
Gopisetty Chaitanya Project Engineer gchaitanya@cdac.in
Khushboo Kumari Project Associate khushbook@cdac.in
Shubham Chandrakar Project Associate shubhamc@cdac.in
Ankit Singh Thakur Project Associate ankitt@cdac.in
Back to top